Buscando amistad

Elaine (54) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1012546
Quibdó, Chocó, Colombia
Seeking: Male 50 - 65
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy una mujer muy activa, amigable, colaboradora, alegre. Buscando la felicidad. Buscando amistades que quieran compartir sueños y proyectos conmigo. Soy una negra orgullosa, preparada y capaz.

I am a happy, collaborating, friendly, very active woman. Seeking the happiness. Seeking friendships that quieran to share dreams and projects with me. I am a black proud one, prepared and capable.

About Elaine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 50 - 65
Lives in: Quibdó, Chocó, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Que sea una persona comprensia, colaboradora y dispuesto a vivir momentos agradables. Que sea muy respetuosa conmigo y con mi familia.

That be a person comprensia, collaborating and willing to live pleasant moments. That be very respectful with me and with my family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.