Luisongo

Luis (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 1036468
Tucker, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 48 living within 500 kms of Tucker, Georgia, United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Soy tranquilo,divertido,cariñoso,jugueton,me encanta amar ami pareja,soy hogareño,me gusta la naturaleza y los animales.Soy honesto, humilde y sincero.

I am quiet,fun,loving,jugueton,i love love ami couple,I am homely,i like nature and animals.I am honest, humble and sincere.

About Luis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 34 - 48
Lives in: Tucker, Georgia, United States within 500 kms of Tucker, Georgia, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Long
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Capricorn
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Busco una pareja humilde, tranquila que me respete como persona. Que le guste el amor con su pareja. Y que quiera echar hacia adelante.

I am looking for a couple humble, quiet that I respect as a person. You like the love with your partner. And that want to take forward.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.