La vida es constante busqueda de la felicidad juntos lo lograremos

Lucy (53) 

Female / Single / ID: 1039027
Neiva, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 60
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Soy una persona inteligente, amable, tierna, cariñosa, excelente amiga y compañera, amo lo que hago y considero que en la vida somos seres en permanente busqueda de la felicidad, vivo sola y bastante ocupada en el trabajo, pero le saco tiempo al descanzo y la diversion

I am a person intelligent, kind, tender, loving, excellent friend and companion, master what I do and I consider that in the life we are beings in permanent busqueda of the happiness, alive alone and quite busy in the work, but him bag time to the descanzo and the diversion

About Lucy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 35 - 60
Lives in: Neiva, Huila, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 94 kg (207 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

una Persona inteligente sincera, tierna, amable, agradable de tratar que ame el trabajo y la vida, que le guste viajar

a pleasant, kind, tender, sincere intelligent Person to treat that go me the work and the life, that her like to travel

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.