Solo leo mensajes, manda uno bueno ;)

Lisa (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 105631
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Soy una chica tierna, responsable, tolerante, noble. Me encanta el cine y la fotografia, me fascinan compartir con mis amigos y familia como de igual manera todo lo referente a la naturaleza, me considero fiel defensora de los animales. descomplicada y sencilla.

I am a girl tender, responsible, tolerant, noble. I love the cinema and photography, fascinate me to share with my friends and family as similarly everything concerning the nature, I consider myself a faithful guardian of the animals. descomplicada and simple.

About Lisa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 Any
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Family, Movies / Cinema

Un hombre decidido, responsable, seguro de si mismo, noble, generoso, paciente y trabajador. Un hombre que este dispuesto a entregar todo de el sin cohibicion alguna. Alguien respetuoso y justo.

A man decided, responsible, selfconfident, noble and generous, patient and worker. A man who is willing to deliver all of the without any cohibicion. Someone respectful and fair.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.