lo mas importante es la sinceridad

Vilma (54) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1061429
Granada, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Male 45 - 55
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

soy responsable, honesta, respetuosa, cariñosa, detallista, odio la mentira y el engaño, asi como me encanto fácil igualmente me desencanto, firme en mis decisiones, trabajadora, me gusta el baile, la música romántica, pasear y la diversión sana

I am a head, honest, respectful, loving, precise, hatred the lie and the deceit, asi like i easy charm likewise I disappoint me, firm in my decisions, hard-working, me like the dance, the romantic music, to stroll and the healthy diversion

About Vilma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 45 - 55
Lives in: Granada, Meta, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Short
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer No Pets
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Executive / Management / HR, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Hips: 43" (110 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dancing, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: American
Music: Other
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Walking

que sea afin a mi, detallista, cariñoso, respondable, sincero, respetuoso, estudiado, con posición económica definida, que quiera formalizar una relación seria.

That be afin to my, precise, loving, respondable, sincere, respectful, studied, with economic position defined, that want to finalize a serious relation.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.