susy

Susan (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 1063541
La Virginia, Risaralda, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

buena noble apacionada censilla dibertida´. Me gusta el baile´charlaréscuchar baladas americanas clasicas.pasear

Good noble apacionada censilla dibertida´. I like the dance´charlaréscuchar American ballads clasicas.stroll

About Susan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 40 - 45
Lives in: La Virginia, Risaralda, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Switzerland
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Amharic,German,Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (71 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Traveling
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, California-Fusion, Indian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Gymnastics, Netball

trabajador noble responsable tolerante y muy sabio tierno amoroso que sinpatice con los niños

noble worker loving tender very wise and tolerant head that sinpatice with the children

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.