Hola

Laura (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 1068418
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 19 - 22
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

Soy una nena de Colombia; nacida en la hermosa ciudad de Medellin. Actualmente vivo en la ciudad de Bucaramanga por cuestiones de estudio. Estudio Publicidad. Me gusta mucho la literatura, el arte, la musica, y el cine. Me considero muy sencilla, bonita, inteligente, soñadora, y extrovertida.

I am a nena of Colombia; born in the beautiful city of Medellin. At present I live in the city of Bucaramanga by questions of study. Study Publicity. I like a lot of the literature, the art, the musica, and the movies. I consider me very simple, pretty, intelligent, dreamy, and extroverted.

About Laura

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 19 - 22
Lives in: Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Walking

Busco sinceridad, apoyo, comprension y sobre todo sencillez.

I seek sincerity, support, comprension and above all simplicity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.