Me encanta disfrutar el presente

Álvaro (59) 

Male / Separated / ID: 10744
Cajicá, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 30 - 51 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Disfruto de las cosas lindas, bellas y especiales que me regala la vida; soy alvarohehe, vivo en liamtoh, al reves; lo único seguro en la vida es el presente, al vivirlo hacemos futuro; lo quieres caminar a mi lado?.

I enjoy the special, beautiful, and pretty things that the life gives me; I am alvarohehe, alive in liamtoh, to the revs; the unique thing insurance in the life is the present, upon living it we do future; you want to walk it beside me?.

About Álvaro

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 30 - 51
Lives in: Cajicá, Cundinamarca, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Sport: Walking

Que desee disfrutar, sentir, compartir el presente y disfrutar de aquellas cosas lindas y bellas de la vida

That desire to enjoy, to feel, to share the present and to enjoy those beautiful and pretty things of the life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.