Looking for my couple....!

Lisset (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 1080915
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 33
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Soy una mujer visionaria, me gusta trazarme metas y luchar por alcanzarlas. Me considero divertida y descomplicada en algunos aspectos. Soy muy amigable, respetuosa y servicial. Tengo valores muy bien fundamentados y me gusta ser muy objetiva con a la hora de tomar decisiones.

I am a visionary woman, i like to draw me goals and to fight for reaching them. I consider me amusing and descomplicada in some aspects. I am very friendly, respectful and helpful. I have values very well supported and i like to be very objective with at the moment of make decisions.

About Lisset

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 33
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Music (Listening), Science and Technology, Shopping, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, South American, Italian, Mexican
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Netball

Un complemento para mi, una persona con la que pueda tener proyectos futuros, compartir gustos, vivencias y experiencias. Que sea una persona detallista, comprensiva e interesante. Que sea un apasionado por la vida y ante todo una persona sincera y autentica.

A complement for my, a person with the one that can have future projects, to share inclinations, experiences and experiences. That be a precise, comprehensive and interesting person. That be an in love by the life and above all a sincere person and authenticates.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.