elito

Elisabeth (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 1084834
Ituango, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 34 - 44 living in Antioquia, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Soy una persona sencilla, leal, trabajadora, respetuosa. Me gusta bailar, leer, escuchar buena musica, ver television y pasar mucho tiempo con mis hijas...

I am a respectful, hard-working, loyal, simple person. I like to dance, to read, to listen good musica, to see television and to spend a lot of time with my daughters...

About Elisabeth

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 34 - 44
Lives in: Ituango, Antioquia, Colombia Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Education / Academic, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping
Food: South American, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock

La sinceridad y el respeto son claves en cualquier tipo de relación.

The sincerity and the respect are keys in any type of relation.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.