trabajador incansable

Luis carlos (58) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1086570
Montería, Córdoba, Colombia
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 living within 50 kms of Tierralta, Córdoba, Colombia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

soy un hombre que me gusta trabajar, progresar, siempre estroy cabilado en ideas de donde sacar el beneficio para el futuro, honrado, y por supuesto buena gente como todo costeño caribeño, me gusta bailar , comer, pasear, y pasarla rico a costa de mi propio bolsillo.

I am a man who I like working, progress, Estroy cabilado always on ideas of where to draw the benefit for the future, honest, and of course good people like all Caribbean coastal, I like to dance , eating, walking, and pass the rich at the expense of my own pocket.

About Luis carlos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 30 - 40
Lives in: Montería, Córdoba, Colombia within 50 kms of Tierralta, Córdoba, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

que le guste trabajar, progresar, que sea fiel para estar tranquilo,que comparta conmigo mis gustos, que tenga mucho en la cabeza, siempre hacia delante, sin temor y dispuesta a querer hacer de su vida su sueño.

That likes working, progress, which is faithful to be quiet,who share with me my tastes, which has much in the head, always forward without fear and ready to want to make his life his dream.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.