Encontrar la persona ideal

SANDRA (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 1089546
Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Me considero una persona extrovertida, sencilla, amorosa y sobre todo que sabe lo que quiere de la vida, me gusta disfrutarla sanamente, apreciando cosas tan lindas como la naturaleza, los paseos en familia, el cine, el baile y tambien con una buena lectura.

I consider me a loving, simple, extroverted person and above all that knows what wants of the life, i like to enjoy it healthily, appreciating things as pretty as the nature, the walks in family, the movies, the dance and tambien with a good reading.

About SANDRA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 40 - 55
Lives in: Manizales, Caldas, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Estonian Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Un hombre honesto, cariñoso, comprensivo,con buenos sentimientos, que quiera compartir y disfrutar con alguein como yo.

A comprehensive, loving, honest man, with good feelings, that want to share and to enjoy with alguein as I.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.