todo lo puedo en cristo que me fortalece

MARGIE NELLY (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 1092132
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 48
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

soy una mujer, casera disfruto de una buena cena, una puesta de osl y un buen libro, disfruto mucho el estar en familia, al igual que salidas nocturnas ocasionalmente, me gusta la naturaleza, los niñ@s, y amo con todo mi corazón a mi hijo danial alejandro

I am a woman, housekeeper I enjoy a good supper, a put of osl and a good book, I enjoy a lot the to be in family, just like nocturnal exits occasionally, i like the nature, the niñ@s, and master with all my heart to my son danial alejandro

About MARGIE NELLY

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 35 - 48
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Black Black
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Education / Academic
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Cancer
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

respeto, cariño, confianza la cual será ganada por mí ya que esto es reciproco, que disfrute la vida de pequeños detalles que me ame y gozar la vida

respect, affection, confidence which will be earned by me since this is I reciprocate, that enjoyment the life of small details that go me me and to enjoy the life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.