Dónde estarás, quién serás??? Acaso eres tú?

Mariadelos87 (48) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1097378
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 45 living within 100 kms of Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy una persona seria, tranquila, responsable, amante de la naturaleza y de la familia.Con una misión en la vida: Ser feliz y hacerle la vida agradable a quienes me rodean. Que por qué me separe? Pues porque no dio la talla como hombre, en toda la extensión de la palabra.

I am a responsible, tranquil, serious person, lover of the nature and of the family.with a mission in the life: Being happy and to do him the pleasant life to whom they surround me. That why separate me? Therefore because did not it give the size as the man, in all the extension of the word.

About Mariadelos87

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 40 - 45
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia within 100 kms of Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Arab (Middle Eastern)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Advertising / Media, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retail / Food services, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

En un hombre busco compañía, tranquilidad, sosiego, buen humor y llevar la vida a la par de la mejor manera posible.

In a man I seek company, tranquility, calm, good humor and to carry the life in line with the best possible way.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.