Los mejores amigos son como las estrellas, fugases

Carmen (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 1100277
Montería, Córdoba, Colombia
Seeking: Male 36 - 47
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

soy una chica extrovertida con buen sentido del humor disfruto trabajando para ayudar halos mas necesitados,me gusta la cocina la compañia de los amigos y disfrutar de la naturaleza. si quieres saber mas de mi te invito a conocerme chao un beso..............

I am an extroverted girl with good sense of humor I enjoy working to help halos but you needed, i like the kitchen the compañia of the friends and to enjoy the nature. if want to know but of my I invite you to know me ciao a kiss. .............

About Carmen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 36 - 47
Lives in: Montería, Córdoba, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Poetry, Watching Sports
Food: South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Pop, Rap, Reggae, World
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Cycling, Soccer

busco una persona con la que pueda compartir mi vida,que sea apasionado en todo lo que realice trabajador, educado ,tierno con buen sentido del humor que valore ala mujer.

I seek a person with the one that can share my life, that be in love in everything that carry out worker, educated, tender with good sense of humor that value wing woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.