sobre mi

Luisa (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 110234
Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Soy una mujer noble, aventurera, alegre, leal , honesta y trabajadora a la que le gusta el aire libre, acampar, ir al cine. Siempre estoy sonriendo, soy muy positiva, alegre, amo ver series, soy una buen conversador. Háblame y conoce quien soy

I am a woman noble, adventurous, happy, loyal, honest and hardworking who likes the outdoors, camping, going to the cinema. I am always smiling, I am very positive, cheerful, i love to see series, I am a good conversationalist. Talk to me and knows who I am

About Luisa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 28 - 39
Lives in: Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Entertainment
Food: South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Fishing, Horse Riding, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Soccer

Quiero alguien que sea mi apoyo, refugio cariñoso tierno muy comprensivo y sobre todo paciente honesto leal y sincero Un hombre que le guste el aire libre, salir a comer

I want someone who is my support, shelter tender loving very sympathetic and above all honest loyal and sincere patient a man who likes the outdoors, go out to eat

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.