Asi soy

V (78) 

Female / Single / ID: 1111668
Purificación, Tolima, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Soy una persona amable, me intereso por aprender y superarme cada día más con muchas proyecciones en mente, que si dios quiere lograre, soy alegre me encanta reir, caminar, leer, dibujar y estoy dispuesta a enfrentar los retos que se presenten en mi vida.

I am a friendly person, i was very interested to learn and improve myself every day more with many projections in mind, that if god wants obtains, i am happy i love to laugh, walk, read, draw, and i am ready to face the challenges that they face in my life.

About V

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 78 25 - 45
Lives in: Purificación, Tolima, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Dancing

Un hombre sencillo con un gran sentido del humor y lo mas humaanamente posible... bohemio y loco en una relación, que sepa entregar su corazón y aceptar el mío.

A simple man with a great sense of humor and the more humaanamente possible ... bohemian and crazy in a relationship, you know deliver your heart and accept mine.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.