I'm a Strong Woman, With strong convictions

Maricruz (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 112218
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

Hola, no me gusta hablar de mi...solo intenta contactarte conmigo y descubre como soy....no te arrepentiras.... I wanna know a good man, for marriage, have kids,,,and raise them with all the goods manners i have learned in my life...as my parents did to me.

Hello, i do not like to speak of my. ..solo tries to contact you with me and discovers as I am. ...no repent. ... I wanna know to good man, for marriage, have kids, ,,and raise them with all the goods manners i have learned in my life. ..as my parents did to me.

About Maricruz

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 25 - 40
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Short
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: No Answer My Arms, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A

solo busco a una persona idónea para compañia ...que le guste charlar y que me haga reir.....

Alone I seek a suitable person for compañia ...que him like to chat and that do me reir. ....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.