Honesty...primes in my life

Angela (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 1124927
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Mi nombre es Angela. Tengo 29 años y pronto 30 el 12 de febrero. Me encanta el cine, bailar, escuchar musica y caminar a la misma vez. Soy romantica , amo a mis familia,soy honesta y dedicada a mis responsabilidades. Mi color favorito es el negro me parece muy elegante.

My name is Angela. I am 29 years old and soon 30 February 12. I love the movies, to dance, to listen musica and to walk to the same time. I am romantica, I love my family, I am honest and dedicated to my responsibilities. My favorite color is the black one seems me very elegant.

About Angela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 35 - 45
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Dancing, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Shopping

Busco un hombre que respete lo que soy. Que no guarde secretos y que se quiera mucho. Que tenga principios y sea responsable.

I seek a man that respect what am. That keep not secrets and that be wanted a lot. That have principles and be head.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.