linda chica busca amistad

Doris (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1126046
Turbaco, Bolívar, Colombia
Seeking: Male 19 - 30 living in Colombia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Unemployed

me gusta bailar, salir, pasear y hablar de temas interesantes no me gustan las personas mentirosas .....y sobre todo que las personas sean respetuosas y amables

i like to dance, to leave, to stroll and to speak of interesting themes do not me they like the lying people .....y above all that the people be respectful and kind

About Doris

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 19 - 30
Lives in: Turbaco, Bolívar, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Average Full Figured
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping
Food: American, Seafood, South American, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative
Sport: Cycling, Gymnastics, Walking

que me comprenda, que no sea celoso, que me kiera sobre todas las cosas pero q al mismo tiempo nos sea intenso

that understand me, that be not jealous, that me kiera on all the things but q at the same time be us intense

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.