soy caleña ..........

Martha (43) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1130425
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Domestic Helper

soy de colombia me gusta la musica no practico ninjgun tipo de deporte me encanta y me ciento muy orgullosa de ser colombiana soy estrovertida me gusta la rumba viajar pasear conocer sitios diferentes trabajar y disfrutar al maximo.......

I am of Colombia i like the musica do not I practice ninjgun type of sport I love and myself hundred very proud to be Colombian I am estrovertida me likes the rumba to travel to stroll to know different places to work and to enjoy to the maximo. ......

About Martha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 35 - 60
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

una persona honesta cincera trabajadora y con muchas metas que me quiera me respete tal y como soy......y que tenga muchas espectativas

a honest person cincera hard-working and with many goals that want me respect me just as I am. .....y that have many espectativas

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.