MAO 

Mauricio (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 1149900
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

Soy un hombre alegre, sincero, sencillo y espontáneo. Me gustan las cosas buenas de la vida como compartir un momento especial con una agradable compañía al calor de un buen vino. Soy amante de los deportes como el futbol, la natación, el patinaje

I am a joyful man, sincere, simple and spontaneous. I like the good things in life as sharing a special moment with a pleasant company in the heat of a good wine. I am the lover of sports such as football, swimming, skating

About Mauricio

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 40
Lives in: Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling
Food: South American, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: New Age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Horse Riding, Soccer, Swimming

Una mujer que me sorprenda con detalles especiales y salidos de su alma. Una bella sonrisa y empatía, que en todo su ser sea bella, sin necesidad de que físicamente sea una mujer perfecta. Una buena conversadora y amante de los temas profundos, de las cosas sublimes pero con los pies en la tierra.

A woman that I'm surprised with special details and dislodged from their soul. A beautiful smile and empathy, that in his whole being is beautiful, without the need for physically is a perfect woman. A good talkative and lover of the deep themes, of things sublime but with the feet on the ground.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.