Vamos a hablar

Noah (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 1170586
Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living within 250 kms of Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

Vivo en la playa en Santa Marta, soy recien llegado. I love the beach and the mountains, exercising and going out with friends. I'm also very well educated, outgoing, with a great sense of humor y un gran corazon. Me encantaria practicar mi espanol , y conocer buena gente.

About Noah

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 35
Lives in: Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia within 250 kms of Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Alguien con buen sentido de humor, que le gusta ser activa (swimming,working out, dancing, caminatas). I also want someone who likes to laugh and sees the beauty in la vida and the lo bueno en personas.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.