DELICADEZA ANGELICAL

Sion (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 1170740
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona muy responsable, dada a mi trabajo, mis obligaciones.Me gusta compartir con mi familia, soy partidaria de que las acciones cuentan mas que mil palabras. Me encanta leer, hacer deporte, ir a cine, las cenas romanticas, viajar. Vivo enamorada de mi trabajo y de Dios.

I am a very responsible person, given to my work, my obligations.me likes to share with my family, I am follower that the actions count but that thousand words. I love to read, to do sport, to go to movies, the suppers romanticas, to travel. I live in love of my work and of God.

About Sion

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 35 - 40
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 83 kg (183 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Advertising / Media, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Que sea un hombre temeroso del Dios. Trabajador, responsable, leal, sincero, honesto, con deseos de superación, respetuoso, profesional, amoroso, habitos sanos(No tenga vicios).

That be a fearful man of the God. Industrious, responsible, loyal, sincere, honest, with desires of beating, respectful, professional, loving, habitos healthy (have Not vices).

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.