Amistoso

Carlos (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 1182547
Floridablanca, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 living within 100 kms of Floridablanca, Santander, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Shintoism
Occupation: Retail / Food services

mido 1.65, ojos claros.piel triguña ojos grandes de brakes jugador de futbol . buen bailarin me gusta la musica y otras tantas cositas

Mido 1.65, clear eyes.skin triguña big eyes of football player brakes . good dancer I like the music and many other things

About Carlos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 50
Lives in: Floridablanca, Santander, Colombia within 100 kms of Floridablanca, Santander, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Shintoism Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

que me desee conocer ....

I want to know ....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.