Hi..//

Yuri (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 1191355
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 29 - 47 living in United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

soy una persona muy rumbera divertida alegre y muy romantica . Eres mi ángel tierno, mi corazón recompuesto, mi alma dulce, mis caricias bellas, mi camino de felicidad, mi refugio permanente, mi lado bueno, mi escondite perfecto, mi meta soñada, mi mujer amable...así eres ti

I am a person very fun rumba cheerful and very romantic . You are my angel tierno, reshuffled my heart, my soul sweet, caressing my beautiful, my path to happiness, my permanent refuge, my good side, my perfect hideaway, dreamed my goal, my wife friendly ... well you're ti

About Yuri

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 29 - 47
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'9" (205 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Black Black, Caucasian (White), Mulatto
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, New Age, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Figure Skating, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Netball, Polo, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

que sea un amor leal y verdadero: "//

That is a fair and true love: "//

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.