Secretaría,

Marlenis (54) 

Female / Single / ID: 1195261
Cimitarra, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 46 - 50 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Yo soy una mujer, muy descomplica, sociable, de buen Genio, de corazón muy grande y de mucha nobleza, me gusta la musíca, los paseos y viajes. demasiado folclorica. me gusta hablar todos los temas sin restrinción alguna.

I am a woman, very descomplica, sociable, of good Genius, of very large heart and of a lot of nobility, i like the musíca, the walks and trips. too much folclorica. me likes to speak all the themes without any restrinción.

About Marlenis

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 46 - 50
Lives in: Cimitarra, Santander, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Short
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 41" (104 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood
Music: Other
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Fishing, Horse Riding, Netball, Soccer, Volleyball

Sinceridad, buen genio,detallista, amable, sociable y cariñoso, y de buenos sentimientos, y de buen humor.

Sincerity, good genius, precise, kind, sociable and loving, and of good feelings, and in a good mood.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.