quien c anima?

Nathalia (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 119621
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 40 living in Australia
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

no pues soy una chica vakana.super risueña..me encanta molestar mucho la pasiencia...una ves tengo confianza..soy de cali , colombia, pero me crie en nueva york....actualemten vivo en barranqeuilla , colombia....y pues lo q quieran saber demas pues solo pregunten

therefore I am not a small smiling vakana.super.. I love to bother a lot of the pasiencia. ..una you see I have confidence.. I am of cali, Colombia, but raise me in New York. ...actualemten alive in barranqeuilla, Colombia. ...y therefore it q quieran to know demas therefore alone they ask

About Nathalia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 25 - 40
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 6'0" (182 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 105 kg (231 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

no pues busco alguien q sea cechere, sociable , generalmente no soy muy exigente en mis amistades..solo es cuestion de tratar a la persona..

Do not therefore I seek someone q be cechere, sociable, generally I am not very exacting in my friendships.. alone is cuestion to treat the person..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.