Lishy 

Lizeth (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1200093
Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
Seeking: Male 21 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy una chica responsable ; divertida , y cumplida en mis estudios de medicina , me gusta mucho mi carrera , y pues me encantan hacer muchos planes como ir a cine , a playa , a ver el atardecer , y conocer otras ciudades ..etc ....amooo muchisimo a mi familia y soy muycariñosa y amigable ....

I am a responsible girl; amusing, and polite in my studies of medicine, i like a lot my career, and therefore they I love to do many plans as to go to movies, to beach, to see the dusk, and to know other cities.. etc ....amooo muchisimo to my family and I am muycariñosa and friendly....

About Lizeth

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 21 - 30
Lives in: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Other, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Student
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

bueno busco un chico , responsable , detallista , amable , comprensivo , sincero , que tenga una carrera profesional y sa trabajador , que le gusten mis planes , com ir a playa ..y viajar ....etc

good I seek a boy, responsible, precise, kind, comprehensive, sincere, that have a ltd industrious and professional career, that like my plans, com to go to beach.. and to travel ....etc

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.