dama busca caballero

Gloriafranco55@hotmail.com (71) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 121258
El Colegio, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 55 - 68 living in United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

soy una persona cariñosa muy comprensiva me se llevar con toda la gente , me encanta cocinar , organizar la casa los viajes , el baile y las reuniones con los amigos, no soy interesada en el dinero

I am a very understanding person i will be with all the people, I love cooking , organize the house travel, dancing, and the meetings with friends, I am not interested in the money

About Gloriafranco55@hotmail.com

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 71 55 - 68
Lives in: El Colegio, Cundinamarca, Colombia United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Retired Retired
Income: Col$20.000.001 - Col$40.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Canada
Education: High School PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 42" (107 cm) N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Traveling
Food: South American, Italian, Mexican
Music: Alternative
Sport: Auto Racing, Golf, Netball, Swimming

un caballero en todo, de buen genio cordial, atento comprensivo muy decente que me comprenda y trate de llevarse muy bien con la pareja y sobre todo que sea muy sincero

A gentleman in all good genius cordial, attentive comprehensive very decent that I understand and try to be very well with the couple and on all that is very sincere

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.