mi media naranja

Luz estela (49) 

Female / Single / ID: 1217644
Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 44 - 59
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Education / Academic

soy una persona hogareña,trabajadora,muy ordenada,honesta,respetuosa,responsable,dedicada,me gusta pasear,dormir, me encanta la musica,bailar,soy de buen vivir aunque tengo momentos de tristesa pero soy muy positiva y lo mas importante mi vida espiritual creyendo en Dios.

I am a hard-working, home person, very ordenada,honesta,respetuosa,responsable,dedicada,me likes to stroll, to sleep I love the musica, to dance, I am of good to live although I have moments of tristesa but I am very positive and him but important my spiritual life believing in God.

About Luz estela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 44 - 59
Lives in: Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: No Answer Long
Hair type: No Answer Wavy
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: No Answer None
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'1" (154 cm)
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 43 kg (95 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer My Personality
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer 7
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Education / Academic Education / Academic
Employment status: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Libra
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Traveling
Sport: Walking

espero en un hombre la honestidad,que tenga buenos valores,que sea integro,que tenga metas ,que se quiera en su aspecto fisico y espiritual,no me gustan casados y comprometidos, que sea alegre y que tenga estabilidad economica.

I expect in a man the uprightness, that have good values, that be I integrate, that have goals, that be wanted in its aspect fisico and spiritual, i do not they like married and compromised, that be happy and that have a stability economica stable.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.