Mujer interesante

Sarita (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 1258581
Acacías, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Me considero una mujer, alegre, tierna, especial, detallista, innovadora, me gusta bailar, hablar, no me fijo demaciado en la apariencia fisica de las personas, trato de descubir y destacar esos valores y belleza interna... Estudio psicologia noveno semestre. Y trabajo independiente

I consider i a woman, happy, tender, special, precise, innovative, me like to dance, to speak, me not fixed demaciado in the appearance fisica of the people, I try descubir and to emphasize those values and internal beauty... Study psicologia ninth semester. And independent work

About Sarita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 38
Lives in: Acacías, Meta, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Que trate de ver en mi mis cualidades y de entender mis defectos.

That try to see in my my qualities and to understand my defects.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.