Buscando alguien interesante

Sully (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 1258786
Ocaña, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Soy una persona agradable, emprendedora, soy muy trabajadora, responsable y comprometida con todo lo que quiero....sencilla, colaboradora, con un gran espíritu para ayudar a todo aquel q lo necesite......me gusta mucho viajar, aventurera nata...

I am an enterprising, pleasant person, in spite of being extrovert I am very hard-working, responsible and compromised with everything that I want. ...sencilla, collaborating, with a great spirit to help all that q need it. .....me likes a lot to travel, adventurous cream...

About Sully

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 30 - 40
Lives in: Ocaña, Norte de Santander, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Switzerland
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Busco una persona sencilla, respetuosa, amable, interesante, seria, entre los 30 y 40 años.....una persona emprendedora, con un gran corazón...

I seek a serious, interesting, kind, respectful, simple person, between the 30 and 40 years. ....una enterprising person, with a great heart...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.