"La mujer es el misterio más grande" Stephen Hawkin.

Jorge (59) 

Male / Single / ID: 1259582
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 30 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy ciudadano del mundo, he convivido con varias culturas, pero creo en mis raíces colombianas para encontrar una buena pareja que me acompañe en el camino hacia la felicidad. No soy miembro pago de esta red social, pues todavía estoy simplemente observando.

I am a citizen of the world, I have lived with several cultures, but i think in my Colombian roots to find a good partner to accompany me on the road to happiness. I am not a member payment of this social network, since I am still simply observing.

About Jorge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 30 - 55
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 57 kg (125 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A No Answer - 35" (90 cm)
Waist: N/A No Answer - 24" (60 cm)
Hips: N/A No Answer - 36" (92 cm)

Alguien compatible con quien pueda sentir aprecio mútuo; que llene mis manos y mi corazón y que sienta lo mismo que yo. El mejor camino hacia la amistad es la sinceridad. Pasión.

Compatible with someone who can feel mutual appreciation; that fill my hands and my heart and you feel the same way i do. The best way forward in friendship is to be honest. Passion.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.