Me gustaria conocer...

Monika (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 126422
Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 41
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Soy una mujer a la que le agrada una buena compañia, me gusta la musica. la lectura y los viajes. Creo que el amor es algo que se construye dia a dia con los detalles. Soy alegre y optimista.

I am a woman to which a good one pleases him compañia, i like the musica. the reading and the trips. I believe that the love is something that is built I gave to I gave with the details. I am happy and optimistic.

About Monika

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 35 - 41
Lives in: Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 83 kg (183 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading

Pues me gustaria un hombre inteligente, que disfrute de las buenas cosas de la vida. Que sea romantico,le guste viajar y que entienda la sesibilidad femenina.

Therefore me gustaria an intelligent man, that enjoyment of the good things of the life. That be romantico, he like to travel and that understand the sesibilidad female.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.