Hi..

Julián (52) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1264759
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 living in Quindío, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Soy un profesional del área de la Salud con especialización en Gerencia Hospitalaria. Me gusta el Campo y la Ganadería, Viajar, compartir con los demás, soy responsable, cariñoso, fiel, leal, detallista, trabajador y amante de la buena compañía y la buena vida.

I am a professional of the area of the Health with specialization in Hospital Management. I like the Field and the Stockbreeding, to Travel, to share with the others, I am a head, loving, faithful, loyal, precise, industrious and lover of the good company and the good life.

About Julián

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 25 - 38
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Quindío, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown
Hair length: Medium Long
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Blue, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: Horse Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Venezuela
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Star sign: Cancer Aries
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 35" (90 cm) - 37" (95 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (60 cm) - 26" (65 cm)
Hips: N/A 35" (90 cm) - 37" (95 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Investing / Finance, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, Seafood, South American, Italian, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Gymnastics, Hunting / Shooting, Walking

Amor, Sinceridad, Honestidad, Cariño, Fidelidad, Confianza.

Love, Sincerity, Uprightness, Affection, Fidelity, Confidence.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.