Educada y muy sincera

ANGELA MARIA (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 127357
La Virginia, Risaralda, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer joven, que le gusta estudiar, viajar, poco conformista, me agradan los retos, no me gusta la falta de compromiso, deseo tener exito en todo lo que emprendo.

I am a young woman, that him likes to study, to travel, little conformist, the challenges they please i, me do not like the lack of commitment, desire to have exito in everything that I undertake.

About ANGELA MARIA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 25 - 40
Lives in: La Virginia, Risaralda, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Traveling

SOLO RECIBO CON FOTOGRAFIA, no hablo ingles, deseo un hombre inteligente, sincero muy honesto, que desea a su lado a una mujer luchadora, no me gustan lo hombres mediocres, quiero que tenga deseos de superacion, y sobre todo que me respete.

ALONE RECEIPT WITH PHOTOGRAPHS, I do not speak groins, desire a very honest sincere, intelligent man, that desires to its side to a woman luchadora, do not i they like it mediocre men, I want that have desires of superacion, and above all that respect me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.