good guy looking for a great woman

Steven (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 1304052
Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 40 living within 50 kms of Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

im very outgoing love to have fun and a very hard worker.

About Steven

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 19 - 40
Lives in: Cranston, Rhode Island, United States within 50 kms of Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Long
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Curly
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer None
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: No Answer Tattoo, Earrings
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Homemaker, Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Don't Know
Bust cup size: N/A A, B, C, D, DD, AA
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

someone who is honest and wants something in life and hard worker for what they want in life..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.