Knows how to treat a woman

Brian (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 1306759
Santa Clarita, California, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 living within 50 kms of Santa Clarita, California, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

I’m a small business owner, originally from Philadelphia, Pa., I’m a hard working single father of a college athlete. I like new experiences, and meeting interesting people.

About Brian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 28 - 40
Lives in: Santa Clarita, California, United States within 50 kms of Santa Clarita, California, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 120 kg (264 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Black, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, American Samoa, Barbados, Bahamas, Brazil, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Morocco, Mexico, Philippines, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Saint Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago, Thailand, Turks & Caicos Is., United States, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US)
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Aries, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Honesty, loyalty, a good sense of humor, and family values.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.