DIVERTIDA

Diana (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 1312046
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

soy una mujer emprendedora,juiciosa,trabajadora,amable me encanta bailar, leer, escuchar música, hacer ejercicio, ir de paseo ir a cine.

I am a kind, hard-working, judicious, enterprising woman I love to dance, to read, to listen music, to do exercise, to go taking a walk to go to movies.

About Diana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 28 - 40
Lives in: Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Waist: 21" (54 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gymnastics, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

y con ganas de conocer personas serias y con buenas intensiones.para amistad o algo mas serio.

And with serious desires to know people and with good intensities.for friendship or something but serious.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.