Hi..

KeNa (46) 

Female / Single / ID: 1312969
Dos Quebradas, Risaralda, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 99
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Okey....Mi Nombre es Kena Tengo 35 Años, Estoy en busca del amor verdadero, de esa persona que me haga sentir como me merezco que sea como yo agradable sincero alegre y muy dinamico...me gusta hacer ejercicio y practicar mucho deporte...En Pocas Palabras Soy Muy RomanTiCa Y ExtroVerTiDa

Okey. ...Mi Name is Kena I Am 35 Years old, I Am in search of the true love, of that person that cause feel me as I deserve that be like I pleasant sincere happy and very dinamico. ..me likes to do exercise and to practice a lot of sport. ..En Few Words I Am Very RomanTiCa AND Extroverted

About KeNa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 35 - 99
Lives in: Dos Quebradas, Risaralda, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Other, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Other, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Walking

Sinceridad ,honestidad , amor y Mucha Comprensionm y cariño...Fidelidad y que todo sea reciproco es decir mis sentimientos sena correspondidos de igual o mejor forma.

Sincerity, uprightness, love and a lot of Comprensionm and affection. ..Fidelidad and that all be I reciprocate that is to say my equal corresponded seine feelings or better forms.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.