Dann J

Dann (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 1314304
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 25 living within 50 kms of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

I'm a drummer/musician. I've been playing drums for about 18 years and have always loved music and enjoyed analyzing it and playing all styles. Lately more into the Music Production / songwriting aspect of it. I'm a hard worker but I also like to have fun and go out and meet new people.

About Dann

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 21 - 25
Lives in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States within 50 kms of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'2" (158 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping

For a solid, steady, long term relationship. I feel that meeting someone who can love you for you is the most important. I'm very close with my family, so I would want who ever i'm with to feel like that can always step in without any regrets or insecurities.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.