DULCE MUJER

Sofia (53) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1319263
San Andrés, San Andrés, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 52
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Soy una mujer optimista, sencilla, cariñosa, me gusta disfrutar de las reuniones en familia y con amigos, de una manera sana y saludable; igualmente disfruto escuchar música, leer, me encanta viajar, salir a caminar y disfutar de una velada romántica.

I am a loving, simple, optimistic woman, i like to enjoy the meetings in family and with friends, in a way healthy and healthy; likewise I enjoy to listen music, to read, I love to travel, to leave to walk and disfutar of a romantic evening.

About Sofia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 40 - 52
Lives in: San Andrés, San Andrés, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Me encantaría un hombre atento, responsable que tenga claro lo que desea en la vida, que le guste disfrutar en familia, además cariñoso y que comparta mucho con su pareja, ojala le guste hacer ejercicio dentro de lo normal por salud. Que sea jovial y buen amante.

I would love a responsible, attentive man that have clearly what desires in the life, that he like to enjoy in family, besides loving and that share a lot with its couple, ojala him like to do exercise inside the normal thing by health. That be jolly and good lover.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.