nanita

Adriana (51) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1319483
Neiva, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Male 50 - 62
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

soy muy cariñosa,noble,me considero una persona con mucha humildad,trabajadora,hogareña, muy fiel a mi relacion ,para mi las mentiras no me gusta creo que uno debe de ser muy transparente en todo. eso es mi forma de pensar,soy muy romantica,me encanta la musica,los paseo en familia etc

I am very loving, noble, I consider i a person with a lot of humility, hard-working, home, very faithful to my relacion, for my the lies do not me like I believe that one should be very transparent in all. that is my form to think, I am very romantica, I love the musica, the walk in family etc

About Adriana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 50 - 62
Lives in: Neiva, Huila, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

busco una persona que sea hogareña,y entregado a la relacion que mi DIOS nosda,y que los dos juntos cojido de la manitos llegamos lejos.bueno y lo demas llega poco a poco

I seek a person that be home, and delivered to the relacion that my GOD nosda, and that the two together cojido of the manitos we arrive far away.good and it demas arrives little by little

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.