michell

Michell (37) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1326804
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 33 - 40
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

soy una persona, alegre, seria, me gusta la musica bailar me gusta reir mucho, actualmente estudio realizo un curso de secretariado sistematizado, tengo una niña de seis años, me concidero una persona que le gusta escuchar primero para luego ser escuchada.

I am a person, happy, serious, i like the musica to dance me likes reir a lot, at present study I carry out a course of secretariat systematized, I have a six-year-old girl, me concidero a person that him likes to listen first in order then to be listened.

About Michell

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 33 - 40
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 32" (82 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A

busco una persona seria, hoesta, responsable, que le gusten los niños, le guste reir mucho, y hacer reir que sea un hombre sencillo que sea caritativo, y que simplemente se muestre como es.

I seek a serious person, hoesta, responsible, that he they like the children, him like reir a lot, and to do reir that be a simple man that be charitable, and that simply be shown like is.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.