que bello es el amor

Katika (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1328872
Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sports / recreation

soy una chica sincera,.....mmm un poquito malgeniada pero nada que no se arregle jeje, con muy buen sentido del humor, soñadora con muchas metas y pues con ganas de onocer a mi principe azul....jeje hay les dejo pues para que me conozcan mejor..

I am a sincere girl, … ..mmm a little malgeniada but nothing that was not fix hehe, with very good sense of humor, dreamy with many goals and therefore eager to know more to my prince blue .... hehe i will leave it there is to know me better..

About Katika

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 25 - 40
Lives in: Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Separated
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish,Bird,Horse,Rabbit Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Waist: 22" (57 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dancing, Education, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other
Music: Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, In-line Skating, Swimming, Walking

pues me gustaria conocer a alguien de otro pais, que tenga buen setido del humor que sea estable y que este seguro d lo q quiere

Because I like to meet someone from another country, which has a good direction of humor that is stable and that this insurance d what q wants to

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.