buscando mi alma gemela

Martha (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 13395
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 33 - 40 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy una persona alegre, descomplicada, organizada, responsable. Me gusta mucho hacer deporte y acostumbro ir al gym. Me gusta bailar, salir a cine o quedarme en casa leyendo un buen libro. Soy psicóloga y trabajo con niños en el area educativa.

I am a happy person, descomplicada, organized, responsible. I like a lot to do sport and I am accustomed to go to the gym. I he like to dance, to leave to movies or to remain me at home reading a good book. I am a psychologist and work with children in the area educational.

About Martha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 33 - 40
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Movies / Cinema
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

Una persona seria, responsable, de buen genio, que sepa lo que quiere en la vida y busque establecer una relación estable. El físico no es realmente importante, solo me interesa que sea una persona agradable, culta, sociable y sea buen conversador. Debe ser profesional.

A responsible, serious person, of good genius, that know what wants in the life and seek to establish a stable relation. The physicist is not really important, alone he interests me that he be a sociable, cultured, pleasant person and he be good conversationalist. He should be a professional.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.