AMIGOS!!!!

Maria (59) 

Female / Single / ID: 13458
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Any 53 - 66
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Si crees que estas ideas las podemos compartir, no dudes en ponerte en contacto. Soy una persona alegre, con buen sentido del humor, tierna, detallista, disfruto con las cosas pequeñas que la vida nos da. Soy romántica, me gusta la música, el baile y leer.

If you believe that these ideas we can share them, do not doubt in putting you in contact. I am a happy person, with good sense of humor, tender, precise, I enjoy with the small things that the life gives us. I am a romantic, i like the music, the dance and to read.

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 59 53 - 66
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 73 kg (161 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer Any
Bust: No Answer Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any

Busco a un hombre trabajador, honesto, fiel, cariñoso, amable, comprensivo, detallista, que le guste el deporte, que me quiera por lo que soy.

I seek a precise, comprehensive, kind, loving, faithful, honest, industrious man, that him like the sport, that want me for which I am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.