POESIA

Consuelo (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1363910
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 46 - 55
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

honesta, fiel a mis principios y a mi pareja, con buen sentido del humor, disfruto las actividades al aire libre como practicar el senderismo y disfruto la naturaleza, Me encanta la poesia romantica forma de expresar sentimientos

Honest, faithful to my principles and my partner, with a good sense of humor, i enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and enjoying nature, I love the romantic poetry form of expressing feelings

About Consuelo

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 46 - 55
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile My Smile
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Full Time
Income: Col$60.000.001 - Col$80.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Traveling
Food: Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Table Tennis

Relación sincera, confiable y valore a su pareja, con buen sentido del humor y emprendedora con valores humanos, morales, PD: No miro perfiles sin imagenes o fotosl

Sincere relationship, reliable and value to your partner, with a good sense of humor and enterprising with human values, moral, PS: I don't watch profiles without pictures or fotosl

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.