Caleño.....

Christian (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 1384348
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Me gusta hacer deporte, salir a rumbear, pasear, una buena comida hecha en casa, ir a cine, soy sencillo, honesto y trabajdor.

I like to do sport, to leave to make a path, to stroll, a good done food at home, to go to movies, I am simple, honest and trabajdor.

About Christian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 20 - 35
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Long
Hair type: No Answer Straight
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Dog, Fish, Bird
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Italy, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Watching Sports
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Netball, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

me gustan las mujeres q son sinceras, q no aparentan ser otra persona y q tengan buen humor....

I they like the women q are sincere, q do not they pretend to be another person and q have good humor. ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.